GO RED FOR WOMEN 2025 EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Go Red for Women Chair



Martha Carpenter

Go Red for Women Co-Chair



April Kovari



Lisa Mercer



Marla Carillo



Susan Lewis



Karen Spielbusch



Carolyn Rivera



JoDell Montoya



Brenda Begley



Lanie Norton



Maureen Murphy



Elizabeth Farlie



Suzanne Mirabal



Serena Pettes



Lorin Saavedra